Personal eye

image

All of our perspectives are biased. That’s just how it goes. You can be anyone anywhere and have a different interpretation than someone else who is in the same place in life. A wise man once said that if it looks too difficult, then that means you’re doing something wrong and not reading it correctly. I apply that in every aspect of life. Whether math problems or reading music, if it’s too difficult, than I’m most likely doing something wrong and I have to scrap and redo it from the beginning. My relationships with others is another story. I keep trying to keep them going, and I don’t want to say goodbye. I really don’t. I hate seeing endings more than anything and sometimes it has to end. Sometimes people need to drift apart. I hate it. I hate it with a burning passion, but without it we wouldn’t meet new people. We would be without change, and change is one of the biggest motivators. 

Leave a Reply

